Contact LR Legal Recruitment

CONNECT WITH US

We would love to hear from you to find out how we can help with your next legal career move.

For general inquiries please email info@lrlegalrecruitment.co.uk.

Head Office 137 - 139 High Street, Beckenham. BR3 1AG 0208 464 2503

Email Me

Leilani Reader

Managing Director

Tel Direct 0208 464 2511

leilani@lrlegalrecruitment.co.uk

Email Me

Alison Banks

Senior Legal Consultant

Tel Direct 0208 464 2506

alison@lrlegalrecruitment.co.uk

Email Me

Alice Neal

Legal Consultant

Tel Direct 0208 464 2524

alice@lrlegalrecruitment.co.uk

Email Me

Francesca Butcher

Legal Consultant

Tel Direct 0203 771 9647

francesca@legalrecruitment.co.uk

Email Me

Gabriela Chinoy

Office Manager

Tel Direct 0208 464 2544

gabby@lrlegalrecruitment.co.uk

Email Me

Rowan Hughes

Marketing & Brand Manager

Tel Direct 0203 7719649

Rowan@lrlegalrecruitment.co.uk

Email Me

Matthew Heard

Locum & Legal Support Consultant

Tel Direct 0208 4642565

matthew@lrlegalrecruitment.co.uk

Meet our Team